What Is GDS BPM Level 1 And Level 2?

How do you resign from a post?

Don’t Quit and Run: How To Resign Your Post Like a ProBe prepared.

It should go without saying, but NEVER hand your notice in without serious consideration.

Always resign in person.

Be tactful.

Give plenty of notice.

Keep your colleagues informed.

Leave with the attitude you had when you started.

Don’t leave anything outstanding.

Be careful who you talk to.More items….

What is starting salary of GDS BPM?

GDS Salary of Branch Post Master (BPM)WORKING HOURSBASICGross SalaryUPTO 3 HoursRs. 2,045/-Rs. 6,012/-UPTO 3 Hrs 30 MinRs. 3,200/-Rs, 7,008/-UPTO 4 HoursRs, 3,660/-Rs, 8,015/-UPTO 5 HoursRs. 4,575/-Rs.10,019/-Jun 9, 2020

Is GDS BPM a permanent job?

Related Stories. The appointment on GDS posts are done as a substitute to those for regular vacancies, hence these are permanent posts. However, candidates will always have to work on the GDS post only.

How do I resign from GDS BPM?

Just write a simple letter to your Divisional head with recommendation of your sub divisional head. Then a 100% verification of your branch office will be done and your resignation may be accepted..

How is GDS merit list calculated?

Gramin Dak Sevak selection procedure is based on the marks obtained in the 10th standard. A merit list will be prepared based on candidates’ 10th class marks. 10th standard percentage to the accuracy of 4 decimals will be the criteria for final selection.

Is there any transfer for GDS BPM?

Under this condition to the extent feasible, GDS shall be transferred to a place/office after taking into consideration the preference given by the GDS in writing. (i) BPM Level 2 to BPM Level-2 in TRCA slab-3. (ii) BPM Level-1 to BPM Level-1 in TRCA slab-2.

Is GDS a central govt job?

GDS Vacancy 2020 | Post Office GDS Recruitment for 10th passed Indian Citizens: Post Office Jobs is one of the leading and most wanted Central Government Jobs in India. Indian Citizens only allowed to apply for Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS) Apply Online.

How do I apply GDS BPM?

Candidates need to complete registration and fill the Gramin Dak Sevak application form in online mode. Follow the steps below for GDS online apply 2020: – 1st Step: Visit the official website – appost.in. – 2nd Step: Click on the link “Registration“.

When up GDS result will come?

Generally, the UP Postal Circle GDS Result is released within a month from the held exam date. Going by the trend, it is expected that the UP Postal Circle might be released in the year 2020 on the official website appost.in.

Is there any exam for GDS?

Gramin Dak Sevak Selection Process doesn’t include any exam – no exam is conducted to shortlist the candidates who have applied for GDS posts. Candidates will be selected based on their performance in the Class 10 board exam (Matriculation).

Is there any promotion in GDS?

Yes!, the gramin dak sevak jobs such gds bpm, gds md, gds mc, gds packer also promotion chances to get into next level of their carrier. The further more details as follows, there are three types of gds promotion exams. GDS to Postman promotion exam. Gramin dak sevak to Multi Tasking Staff Promotion exam.

How do I resign from USPS?

Resignations should be submitted in writing. The employee specifies the reason and effective date. When possible, written notice of resignation must be given at least 2 weeks before the anticipated last day of work.

How can I resign from government job in India?

Resigning from a Central Govt Service is a bit lengthy procedure.For it, you have to submit a resignation letter stating due and valid reasons to the competent authority i.e your appointing authority through proper channel. … During the period of notice, you may be called for an interview for the resignation purposes.More items…

What is the salary of GDS BPM after 7th Pay Commission?

However, here is what you should expect overall as per the 7th Pay Commission. The minimum TRCA for 4 hours/level 1 in the TRCA slab has been increased to Rs. 12000/- per month and maximum to Rs. 29, 380/-.

Who can apply for GDS?

A candidate should be between 18 to 40 years old as on June 8, 2020. The upper age limit will be five years for SC/ST, three years for OBC, and 10 years for disabled candidates. Educational qualification: A candidate should have passed class 10 from any recognized board of school education.